SaaS - Logiciel en tant que service

Chez undoLogic, nous créons des applications pour vos nombreuses exigences professionnelles. Tous nos produits sont des solutions clé en main, ce qui nous permet de vous permettre de fonctionner rapidement et efficacement ...

Vous pouvez facilement automatiser vos processus métier et vous assurer que leur gestion reste bien organisée. Nos applications ne sont pas compliquées à utiliser et à mettre à jour et aideront votre personnel à rester au courant de toutes les transactions.

In Development

Nos services

Nos services vous offrent une combinaison impressionnante de fonctionnalité et de commodité. Nous sommes toujours disponibles pour vous aider avec vos besoins professionnels.

Consultation

Prenez des décisions éclairées. Discutez de vos objectifs et de votre orientation auprès de notre personnel qualifié. Nos conseils et suggestions peuvent vous inspirer pour trouver des solutions nouvelles et innovantes pour votre entreprise et vous aider à prendre les bonnes décisions concernant la publicité.
Nos produits peuvent être utiles pour que votre entreprise fonctionne de manière plus efficace, et augmente sa portée et atteigne son marché concurrentiel. Nous vous proposons une sélection variée d'applications qui vous fourniront des outils spécialisés et faciles à utiliser pour les besoins de votre entreprise.

Sites Web personnalisés

Le lancement d'un site Web nécessite plusieurs étapes segmentées pour réussir. Lors du développement de votre solution personnalisée spécifique, nous commençons par limiter les exigences à l'aide de notre processus de développement visuel unique et explorons la meilleure direction à suivre pour votre logiciel avant le début de la programmation. Ce processus permet d'économiser du temps et de l'argent et garantit la création d'un produit unique conforme à votre vision d'entreprise.

SaaS-Logiciel en tant que service

undoLogic créera un logiciel personnalisé spécialisé pour les solutions en ligne et hors ligne, conformément à vos besoins spécifiques. Que vous choisissiez un système en nuage ou une solution de micro-ordinateur, nous pouvons adapter la technologie à vos spécifications.

Notre vision

undoLogic est un concept d’accès illimité et la liberté de choix dans le développement d’une présence en ligne. Nous offrons à nos clients la possibilité de choisir parmi une gamme de services: opportunité et facilité, ou complets et adaptés à un style personnel distinct et unique.


UndoLogic est enthousiasmé par l'efficacité et la créativité. Nos modèles interactifs permettent au client de participer à la création d'une solution en ligne personnalisée et spécifique.


UndoLogic propose des services actualisés et rentables, ainsi que des services personnalisés. Nous travaillerons avec vous pour vous proposer la meilleure solution en ligne adaptée à vos besoins et à votre budget.


 


 


 


 

Recent Blogs

View all blogs

View all blogs

inGive

Maintenez votre présence en ligne professionnelle mise à jour avec des outils faciles à utiliser.

Linda Leith Éditions

LLP est une édition commerciale spécialisée dans la fiction littéraire, non-fiction, Singles courts essais et parfois des dessins animés. Nous avons un amour p...

Témoignages

Des mots très gentils que nos clients nous ont envoyés!

The 5 W's of undoLogic

Who: undoLogic creates SaaS (Software as a Service) for our own product line as well as custom development for our customers.
What: SaaS is an online managed platform, which offers specific functionality for a company's unique business needs. The client does not have to manage it internally with their own staff.
Why: SaaS replaces a variety of internal local systems and programs that require technical maintenance with an online solution that the clients do not need to maintain technically themselves.The overall costs (salaries, software licenses, etc.) are therefore reduced, making a company more efficient and cost-effective.
Where: SaaS is available from any internet connection, however, it can be configured and restricted for security reasons. Local nodes can be offered that make data available in read-only format when the Internet is not accessible.
When: SaaS is useful for a company that utilises a number of fragmented systems, which incur high overall costs to maintain and a lower quality result.



Our services

Our services offer you an impressive combination of functionality and convenience. We are always available to assist you with your business requirements.

SaaS- Software as a Service

undoLogic will create specialized custom software for online and offline solutions in line with your niche requirements. Whether you choose a cloud system or a microcomputer solution we can adapt the technology to your specifications.

Custom Applications

Launching a website requires several segmented steps to achieve success. When developing your specific custom solution we start by narrowing down the requirements with our unique visual development process, and explore the best direction for your software before programming begins. This process saves valuable time and money and ensures that we create a unique product in line with your corporate vision.

Consultation

Make informed decisions. Discuss your goals and direction with our qualified staff. Our suggestions can inspire you to find new and innovative solutions for your business and help you make the right advertising decisions.
Our products can be useful for your business to operate more efficiently and increase their reach in a competitive market. We offer a diverse selection of applications that will provide you with specialized and easy-to-use tools for your business needs.

Our vision

undoLogic is about unlimited access and freedom of choice in developing an online presence. We offer our customers the possibility to choose from a range of services: expediency and facility, or comprehensive and adapted to a distinct and unique personal style.


At undoLogic we are enthusiastic about efficiency and creativity. Our interactive models let the customer participate in creating an online solution that is personalized and specific.


At undoLogic we offer up-to-date and cost-effective services, as well as those that are customized. We will work with you to suggest the best online solution adapted to your specific requirements and budget.


 


 

Recent Projects

Our latest SaaS launches or projects we have launched through our own SaaS applications.

SetupCase

SetupCase, our efficient application to launch and maintain your website. We support many different website frameworks like WordPress, Joomla, Ruby, CakePHP, giving you the freedom to choose. Al...

Nova Mobile Systems

undoLogic is proud to launch a new website using it's APP suite. Our powerful tools enable a smooth work flow to manage this website. 

Nova Mobile Systems is Connected Vehicles, Sma...

ViewVerifier

ViewVerifier, our indispensable application makes sure that your website issues don't grow into business issues. Use our APP to keep your company on track by regularly analyzing your website and...

Testimonials

Very kind words our customers have sent our way !